Meet Facebook Friend

ខែ​មីនា 24, 2014 at 12:53 ល្ងាច មតិ 2

2993984115_4c2cff0b43_z

This morning while i am going to buy some breakfast at Bayon bakery, OMG! i meet a friend on facebook. We stay close each other at the cashier but she didn’t notice at me. What should i do to start conversation? Well, i am not good for greeting people. I stay silence. I don’t want her to recognize me. Yeah, we are friend on facebook but outside we never see face to face. 😀

 

I walk out the bakery shop and stop at my bike then putting some stuff in to the bag. This action is block the way out. I thought she will turn to other freeways, but she doesn’t. She follows me and stop behind me. I turn to side and let her pass to her car.

Before she use to chart and ask me, “Hey! Borin I saw you at super market”. That time she was wrong. But the right time she has no idea she stands behind the real person.

She is tall and slimming. She is a wonderful lady. I can say because of her apparent, her activities, and some conversation on facebook. Anyways she is a good Mum . 😀

544893_442108722541690_1620792431_n

Entry filed under: សង្គម.

2nd Medal កិច្ចសន្យា​​៩ខែ

2 មតិ Add your own

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


រៀនតាម youtube

5khmer Youtube Channel
-------------------------------------------




អត្ថបទ​ផ្សាយ​ថ្មីៗ



កំពង់ទស្សនា

ចំនួនអ្នកទស្សនា

free counters

Archives


